The Bridal Atelier – Mark Ingram

i_salon3.jpg

I always dreamed of the day I’d go to a bridal salon to finally try on “the dress” and I always assumed it would be at Kleinfelds or Suky Rosan (outside of my hometown of Philadelphia) until I read about Mark Ingram.

In 2002 when Mark opened his own salon: Mark Ingram Bridal Atelier, the Atelier and Mark were quickly praised by New York brides as the most chic bridal salon in Manhattan. I love his homage to family and style on his web site it reminds me of my family.

Leave a Reply

