Personal style

rachel-roy-3.jpgrachel-roy-2.jpg

So some people are born knowing how to craft a great personal style and some people have to develop it. In my case, it’s an ongoing process. While I’ve always had pretty sophisticated and classic tastes – perhaps it’s the old soul within – I’m always developing my style into something very personal and unique. Another way of looking at it is my personal theme! One of my favorite designers is Rachel Roy. I love her style and her designs. Rachel also embodies all the tips for beauty; she’s gracious with a great smile, ambitious and creative. While her line is definitely in the higher price range, her style is pretty easy to emulate.

Leave a Reply

