Perfect Fashionista Gift

hudson-2.png

gift-dolls.png

Ok, I’m generally very non-sense and reserved but these limited collection dolls found at Henri Bendel  are too cute and have me smiling. There are four dolls in total: Hank, Happy, Hampton and Hudson (the cute brown girl). Notice the kick in Hudson’s step? She’s definitely a girl about town. What friend wouldn’t totally flip when receiving one of these as a gift? My inner child is clearly screaming I need one. Oh Hud, I think you’re my new BFF!

Leave a Reply

