Market Haul…

mosaicab77bd73709aedc47a1d31bad13f1a50a9f76001

This morning I’m heading to my local Farmers’ Market. As most of my friends know I love fresh food. The appeal of a Farmers’ Market for me is it’s an open air market that is so visually appealing and I feel happy and satisfied buying my food directly from local farmers. One of the things that definitely makes my shopping trip easier is my trolley shopper.  It’s so light to carry and more stylish than a traditional grocery cart. Well, I’m off to see what yummy goodies I can find today.

Wishing you a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

