Room to Grow…

mosaic8172257b371983985f7a6382b4ee6eb2a8472c95

The time has come where I realize that working in an office environment isn’t really for me (definitley not my current environment anyway). I have more of an entrepreneurial spirit and my creativity feels completely stifled. I spent years catering and organizing events so now it’s time to make magic! Unfortunately, I’m not in the position to quit right now. So step one is design my home office and get things moving. Step two is a redesign of my blog. So, as I think about designing the space to get my juices flowing, I wanted to share my inspiration.

{*photo credits: desk, Russell & Hazel; letter opener, paperweight, bookmark & journals, Anthropologie}

Leave a Reply

