A little trim…

mosaicdad148a16ec51f25f09de9e01102a01fbfde097c

Lately, my creative juices have been flowing. I’ve been in “create” mode – especially when it comes to my workspace. I recently can across vvrouleaux and started thinking about all the wonderful home and entertaining projects I can create.  They have the most unique fabrics, trims and embellishments. So after my home office is completed, for my next project I’ll be sure to use their products. I love the crystal room divider, so whimsical but sophisticated.

Leave a Reply

