Hat Tip…

mosaic2572e9ff76b902d3e1b1246bfb8478c658375b04

In February I’m planning a big hat brunch for my wonderful cousin Stephanie. Well, I’m super excited about pulling this event off. It should be loads of fun and I have so many great ideas in mind! In the meantime, these hats over at Baroque and Roll certainly have inspired me to start thinking about what hat I’ll be wearing. Even though some of them have more of a fedora feel and don’t qualify as a big hat, paired with some great accessories they will work for sure. I have to say these hats are so gorgeous and stylish that I’ll be wearing one long before the event. Super chic!

{photo credits: Baroque and Roll}

Leave a Reply

