A little Bliss…

Bliss_Spa_Losangeles_review_4

I’ve been meaning to post about my experience at the new Bliss spa in DC. For so long I was disappointed that the nearest Bliss was in New York, so when I heard Bliss was coming to Washington – a town seriously lacking in good spas – I was super excited. Well, I’m happy to report that Bliss in DC is just as good as the locations in New York and Los Angeles. While it’s definitely smaller and doesn’t have the energy of the New York or Los Angeles spas, it’s stylish, super new and clean. I got a herbie and my face was glowing for days not to mention my esthetician was very friendly. My sweetie got a homme improvement treatment and even he was impressed. So if you’re looking for a good spa in DC be sure to check out Bliss.

Leave a Reply

