Bedazzled…

veraw2013110192_p3_v1_m56577569831776877_254x500

So yesterday I decided to shop for new flats and came across these Vera Wang Lavender Label flats. Well this picture doesn’t do them justice. The crystals are gorgeous and they’re extremely comfortable. I tried them on in black and I’m in love with them. Nothing like jewels on your feet! At a price tag of $295 I’ll be waiting for a sale though. I did end up with a new pair of Tory Burch moccasins though and I can’t wait to wear them with jeans.

Leave a Reply

